Trivia Night at Hops and Sessions

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • + 28 more

Location

Hops & Sessions - 2339 First Street

visit website

Details

Live interactive trivia night with prizes.