Trivia Night at Hops and Sessions

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 7pm-9pm
  • Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 7pm-9pm

Location

Hops & Sessions - 2339 First Street

visit website

Details

Live interactive trivia night with prizes.