Year-Round Farmers' Market

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 10:30am - 2pm

Details

Every Sunday in Carnegie Town Square (South K Street between Third and Fourth Street) 10:30am - 2:00pm.

Local Farmers and Makers bring the freshest of fruits, vegetables, and prepared foods. From their farm to your table, it’s the healthy choice.