Year-Round Farmers' Market

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 10:30am - 2pm
  • + 20 more

Details

Every Sunday in Carnegie Town Square (South K Street between Third and Fourth Street) 10:30am - 2:00pm.

Local Farmers and Makers bring the freshest of fruits, vegetables, and prepared foods. From their farm to your table, it’s the healthy choice.