Saturday Morning Runs with Sunrise Mountain Sports

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 7:00AM-8:30AM

Location

Sunrise Mountain Sports - 2148 First Street

visit website

Details

You read this right, Sunrise is having Saturday Morning Runs to help you train for your next adventure, give you some personal time, or just to stay fit. Due to popular demand, these runs now meet every Saturday, but keep an eye out for different start locations/times! This event will be canceled if it rains. There is no charge for this event.

Runs will start and end at Sunrise Mountain Sports. We also have lots of distances just for you! If you need a shorter or longer day, no problem. Just make sure you remember that we will be setting off about 7AM.

Distances range from 2, 3, 4, and 5+ miles. We've had a few people do 10-13miles.

Questions? Give us a call at 925-447-8330

This event will be canceled if it rains or for special events. Please call us or check out our Facebook page for the most current information.

Happy Running Everyone!