Date Night at Rusty's Chop House

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • + 16 more

Location

Rusty's Chop House - 2327 First Street

Details

Every Wednesday Night is Date Night at Rusty's Chop House!

Enjoy 2 House Salads, 2 Wagyu Snake River Farms flatiron steaks and a bottle of wine for $100!

*If you don't like wine you can substitute for 2 desserts or beer.

Happy Hour Starts at 5PM 50% off appetizers, select bottles from our back bar, and mixed drinks.